stylesmaio.blogg.se

Titan fitness space saving rack
Titan fitness space saving rack





titan fitness space saving rack

Unfortunately there weren’t any instructions in any of the boxes.

titan fitness space saving rack

Let me explain how I did a solo install of the rack. About half the price of Rogue’s option! It even comes with an extra set of J-hooks. I found the Titan Fitness 21.5″ Fold Back Wall Mounted T-3 Power Rack, paid $284 for it, another $74 for spotter arms, and it shipped free. Rogue’s small one is $495, with another $163 for spotter arms, and doesn’t have free shipping. I wanted to get a wall-mounted folding rack. I’m not sure if I talked about it in previous posts, but I removed the lifting platforms and sold my large Rogue R3 power rack, which took up a lot of floor space. If you’ve been following my blog, you may remember posts where I created custom dumbbell storage, made a barbell accessory organizer, and figured out a way to store mats against the wall. I needed to significantly compress my garage gym space. Since I now have a truck and a car, I didn’t want to dedicate half of my garage to the gym I wanted to park both vehicles inside all year. Yesterday I installed a folding power rack in my garage, which completes my garage gym reorganization.







Titan fitness space saving rack